Kedutaan Besar Republik Indonesia
Ottawa
Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia
Ambassade de la RÉpublique d'Indonésie

Official Holidays

  • New Year's Day

    Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Chinese New Year 2569

    Friday, 16 February 2018
  • Family Day

    Monday, 19 February 2018
  • Balinese Day of Silence

    Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Good Friday

    Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday

    Monday, 02 April 2018
  • Isra` Mi'raj - The Ancension of Prophet Muhammad SAW

    Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • International Labour Day

    Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • The Ascension of Jesus Christ

    Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • Victoria Day

    Monday, 21 May 2018
  • Waisak [Buddhist Holiday]

    Tuesday, 29 May 2018
  • Pancasila Day

    Friday, 01 June 2018
  • Annual Leave

    Wednesday, 13 June 2018
  • Annual Leave

    Thursday, 14 June 2018
  • Eid al-Fitr [1 Syawal 1437 H]

    Friday, 15 June 2018
  • Eid al-Fitr [Second Day]

    Saturday, 16 June 2018
  • Annual Leave

    Monday, 18 June 2018
  • Annual Leave

    Tuesday, 19 June 2018
  • Canada Day

    Sunday, 01 July 2018
  • Canada Day (Observed 1 July)

    Monday, 02 July 2018
  • Civic Holiday

    Monday, 06 August 2018
  • Commemoration of the Independence Day of Republic of Indonesia

    Friday, 17 August 2018
  • Eid al-Adha 1439 H

    Tuesday, 21 August 2018
  • Labour Day

    Monday, 03 September 2018
  • Moslem New Year's Day [Hijriyah - 1 Muharram 1440 H]

    Tuesday, 11 September 2018
  • Thanksgiving

    Monday, 08 October 2018
  • Remembrance Day

    Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Remembrance Day (Observed 11 November)

    Monday, 12 November 2018
  • Prophet Muhammad SAW Birthday [Maulid Nabi]

    Tuesday, 20 November 2018
  • Christmas Day Leave

    Monday, 24 December 2018
  • Christmas Day

    Tuesday, 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day

    Wednesday, 26 December 2018