Kedutaan Besar Republik Indonesia
Ottawa
Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia
Ambassade de la RÉpublique d'Indonésie

Official Holidays

  • New Year's Day

    Sunday, 01 January 2017
  • New Year's Day Leave

    Monday, 02 January 2017
  • Chinese New Year 2567

    Saturday, 28 January 2017
  • Family Day

    Monday, 20 February 2017
  • Balinese "Day of Silence"

    Tuesday, 28 March 2017
  • Good Friday

    Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Easter Monday

    Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Isra` Mi'raj - The Ancension of Prophet Muhammad SAW

    Monday, 24 April 2017
  • International Labour Day

    Monday, 01 May 2017
  • Waisak [Buddhist Holiday]

    Thursday, 11 May 2017
  • Victoria Day

    Monday, 22 May 2017
  • The Ascension of Jesus Christ

    Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • Pancasila Day

    Thursday, 01 June 2017
  • Eid al-Fitr [1 Syawal 1437 H]

    Sunday, 25 June 2017
  • Eid al-Fitr [Second Day]

    Monday, 26 June 2017
  • Annual Leave

    Tuesday, 27 June 2017
  • Annual Leave

    Wednesday, 28 June 2017
  • Annual Leave

    Thursday, 29 June 2017
  • Annual Leave

    Friday, 30 June 2017
  • Canada Day

    Saturday, 01 July 2017
  • Canada Day Leave

    Monday, 03 July 2017
  • Civic Holiday

    Monday, 07 August 2017
  • Commemoration of the Independence Day of Republic of Indonesia

    Thursday, 17 August 2017
  • Eid al-Adha 1437 H

    Friday, 01 September 2017
  • Labour Day

    Monday, 04 September 2017
  • Moslem New Year's Day [Hijriyah - 1 Muharram 1439 H]

    Thursday, 21 September 2017
  • Thanksgiving

    Monday, 09 October 2017
  • Remembrance Day

    Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Remembrance Day Leave

    Monday, 13 November 2017
  • Prophet Muhammad SAW Birthday [Maulid Nabi]

    Friday, 01 December 2017
  • Christmas Day

    Monday, 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day

    Tuesday, 26 December 2017